RSS

Shelly Cassity for SBA Secretary!

26 Mar
It’s not Miller Time! IT’S PEANUT BUTTER SHELLY TIME!!!!

IT’S 3 A.M., THE PHONE RINGS … WHO DO YOU WANT IN YOUR STUDENT BODY?

VOTE SHELLY CASSITY

FOR SBA …

TOP THIRTEEN REASONS TO VOTE FOR SHELLY:

1. I have several years of Real-Life Work Experience as a Secretary – I know my stuff!! 🙂

2. “I never get sick, I never take vacations, and I don’t celebrate any major holidays”

3. Unlike my opponent, I hold no other Student Org positions, so I can devote my UNDIVIDED ATTENTION to this position.

4. I am a Determined, Dedicated Individual

5. I am SUPER Organized

6. I play well with others

7. I have SUPERIOR hacking and nunchuck skills!

8. I LOVE Everyone (…in that way) 😉

9. I recycle (I consistently minimize my Carbon Footprint)

10. There’s always room for S-H-E-L-L-Y!

11. Failing the bar exam $600+; Failing out of law school $50,000+; voting for Shelly = PRICELESS!!

12. Four out of Five lawyers recommend SHELLY. The Fifth lawyer is an IDIOT!!

13. Milk does a body good, but SHELLY will do your Student Body BETTER

Paid for by Shelly Cassity for SBA

The information contained in this message is the property of Shelly Cassity and no one else. No one should assume, think, incure, or suggest that I am the creative mind behind this ad, as that is not true. If you would like to contact Shelly, please notify me and I will have her people get in touch with your people.

Thank you,

Reese

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 26, 2008 in Family, Politics, Random

 

Leave a Reply

 
