RSS

Fall at the U

29 Apr

A few days ago, I wrote about being jerked around by the University of Utah’s University College. Well, the next Monday I went and met with a student adviser to see what all the hubbub was about. It turns out that, since I had only met with with my departmental adviser, that did not count as my meeting with “an adviser” to be able to register. After spending about 15 minutes with the correct person, and being way ahead of them the entire time, the hold was removed from my records and I was able to register for classes.

Funny thing, after I registered I realized that I will have the same professor for all three classes Fall semester. That is either going to be really good or really bad. But I’ll cross that road when I get there. The good news is that I have two classes left, then I’ll have my A.A. and I’ll be just that much closer to getting my B.A.!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2008 in Apologies, School

 

Leave a Reply

 
