RSS

My Constructed Reality

03 May

To all of my loyal readers – I thank you for reading.  Over the last few months, I’ve been thinking about the name of this blog and to be honest, The Dream Extravaganza just isn’t working anymore.  The name of the site will be changed this coming Wednesday, May 6th, to My Constructed Reality, and the URL will be http://www.myconstructedreality.blogspot.com.  

Why the change?  Well, to be honest, The Dream Extravanza just sounded neat when I started it back in September of 2007, and I’d been using that name previously on a local blog board, UtahPatriots.com.  At this point, My Constructed Reality fits me better and portrays what this blog is really about.  
I hope that you’ll all continue to read and that the name change won’t bother you too much.  If you have any questions, or you can’t remember the URL after it’s been changed on the 6th, please email me at goosedyou@gmail.com or send me a message on Facebook if we’re friends.
I apologize in advance to all of you who will have to redo bookmarks, google reader assignments, favorites lists, links, and any other type of electronic connection device.  Not to mention rewiring your brains.
 
 

Leave a Reply

 
