RSS

Day 2

30 Mar

My second day of the new job is over and I’m super tired.  I worked from 1pm – 9pm yesterday, then had to be up at 5am so that I could be to work by 6.  Didn’t sleep that well because the wind was shaking the apartment and rattling the screens.  When my schedule evens out things will be better.

For tonight?  Boob tube.  Let’s see, Tuesday means American Idol. Oh, I know!  I missed 24 last night so I’ll go to fox.com right now and catch up on the drama.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2010 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
