RSS

Test Post

13 Mar

I thought that I’d give Windows Live Writer a trial run.  It’s a neat interface if I don’t want to use the WordPress writer.  As you can see, I don’t blog much any more.  The reasons are varied and less important.  Primarily, I don’t have time and there’s not a whole lot interesting that I want to share.  This blog has been involved with Politics and Firearms, primarily.  With my work schedule, I don’t have a lot of time to sit and write and when I do, I’m usually tired and just want to go to bed.  I’m considering turning My Constructed Reality into a place to relay information on what I’m reading about.  Lately, that’s been a lot of tech stuff.  So you’ll just have to wait and see.  I do have to warn you, however – I’ve become a little bit of a Microsoft whore so watch out.  I’ll explain that in another post.

I’m in the middle of a Graduate School application for the Communication and Leadership program at Gonzaga University.  I’m also in the beginning stages of an application for the Conflict Resolution Graduate Certificate program at the University of Utah.  Hopefully good things will come of those. 

D will be four in May and W is already 8 months.  My little family is growing so rapidly, I can hardly believe it.  Tammy is still the most beautiful woman on the planet. 

More later.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2011 in Blogging

 

Leave a Reply

 
