RSS

Strange Dreams

21 Jul

I cannot say that I am a Harry Potter fan.  I have nothing against him but I’ve never read the books and I’ve only seen the first four movies (once).  Yet, for some strange reason I’ve been having Harry Potter dreams the last few nights and my dreams are turning into a little mini series, with each night picking up where the last night left off.  At this point I have killed Ron Weasly by pushing him off of a cliff and have basically taken his place as Harry’s right-hand mad and Hermoine’s main squeeze.  Last night, Harry and I were fighting Voldemort but I woke up before we destroyed him so that part is To Be Continued…

Something is going on in my brain and it’s expressing itself in this strange way.  Hopefully I figure it out soon. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 21, 2011 in Random

 

Leave a Reply

 
